Monsterpalooza Starts Friday

monsterpalooza2014-2

I’m pleased to report that I’ll be in Burbank, California this weekend (March 28-30) attending Monsterpalooza (The Art of Monsters), a 3-day Horror and Sci-Fi convention.  I encourage my fellow Aficionados to attend if you are able. I’ll be blogging daily, posting photos, and, hopefully, getting in a couple exclusive interviews.

A full list of participants and events can be found at the official Monsterpalooza website HERE; I also recommend linking up to their Facebook page HERE.

Hit me up if you’ll be there. Also, if you’re a guest, artist, or filmmaker, please get in touch if you’d like to set up an interview: joshua.millican@yahoo.com

See you there!

About Saucy Josh

I write a blog for intelligent Horror movie aficionados called Blood and Guts for Grown Ups: https://bloodandgutsforgrownups.wordpress.com/ View all posts by Saucy Josh

Leave a Reply

