‘The Dead’ is Zombie Horror Set in Africa

Every once in a while, I’ll stumble upon an amazing trailer for a Horror film I’ve never heard of.  One that caught my eye recently is The Dead.  Peep the trailer over at FilmSponge.com

Also, come back tonight for part one of a new seiries I’m launching called If They Gave Oscars for Horror Movies, 1980-1989.  For each year, I will have a list of 5 nominees and one winner.  Part two will cover 1990-1999 and part three will be 2000-2009.  See you soon!

About Saucy Josh

I write a blog for intelligent Horror movie aficionados called Blood and Guts for Grown Ups: https://bloodandgutsforgrownups.wordpress.com/ View all posts by Saucy Josh

Leave a Reply

